10 Of Hottest Female Models On Instagram



Instagram, for those who have been living under a rock for the past five years, is essentially a social media platform for sharing pictures and videos. The company was bought by Facebook back in 2012 for an estimated $1 billion, with over 300 million active members as of December 2014. There are plenty of gorgeous women on Instagram, posting images of themselves daily. Here are just a few of the hottest models who are currently on Instagram, with their usernames attached so you can follow them.

Nina Agdal, @ninaagdal

Nina Agdal is a Denmark native who has worked with Sports Illustrated, Aerie and Bebe. Agdal has over 955,000 followers on Instagram, and regularly uploads sexy images of herself on the platform.

Jourdan Dunn, @officialjdunn

Jourdan Dunn, who can be found on Instagram @officialjdunn, is a British model and the face of Maybelline. She has her own YouTube channel, which is focused on cooking. She has over 1.3 million followers on Instagram, and regularly uploads images of the food she cooks, gorgeous images of herself and even photoshoots with Naomi Campbell.

Liu Wen, @liuwenlw

Liu Wen was the first Chinese model to ever walk in Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Wen currently has over 1.3 million followers on Instagram and regularly uploads images of herself and things she loves.

Ashley Graham, @theashleygraham

Ashley Graham is an American model from Nebraska and is known for modelling the plus-sized clothing store Lane Bryant. She currently has over 700,000 followers on Instagram, and posts a lot of sexy images of herself.

Karlie Kloss, @karliekloss

Karlie Kloss is an American fashion model, who was a Victoria’s Secret Angel from 2013 to 2015. She has over 3.3 million followers on Instagram, even more of a reason for you to follower her.

Anja Rubik, @anja_rubik

Anja Rubik currently has over 470,000 followers on Instagram. She is a Polish model and has modeled for designers such as Victoria’s Secret, Christian Dior, Armani and Chanel. As an added bonus, she’s got her Snapchat on her Instagram page; Anja.Rubick.

Emily DiDonato, @emilydidonato1

Emily DiDonato has close to 700,000 followers on Instagram, and rightfully so; she’s smoking hot! In 2009, DiDonato was signed as the face of Maybelline New York, and in the same year began modeling for Victoria’s Secret.

Gigi Hadid, @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid has over 7 million followers on Instagram, and posts hot pictures of herself quite regularly. She has been named one of 12 rookies in Sports Illustrated’s annual swimsuit issue in 2014, and has also appeared in a few television shows, including the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.

Josephine Skriver, @josephineskriver

Josephine Skriver is a 22 year-old model who has been active with modeling for the past five years. She currently has over 880,000 followers on Instagram, and regularly posts sexy pictures of herself.

Lily Aldridge, @lilyaldridge

Lily Aldridge has over 2.7 million followers on Instagram and has been modeling for twelve years. She first walked for Victoria’s Secret in 2009, and became an Angel in 2010. She has also appeared in Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood music video.